Main Cooperation Partners
time:Jul 13, 2018 08:48

Main cooperative institutions:

International Union of Forest Research Organizations (IUFRO)

IUFRO is the global network for forest science cooperation. It unites more than 15,000 scientists in almost 700 Member Organizations in over 110 countries and is a member of ICSU. Scientists cooperate in IUFRO on a voluntary basis.

Global traditional productive vernacular landscape protection project (Vernacular landscape project)

The International Partnership for the Satoyama Initiative (IPSI) is a partnership made up of 184 member organizations dedicated to working together to realize societies in harmony with nature.

China Green Carbon Foundation

International Network for Bamboo and Rattan (INBAR)

INBAR is an intergovernmental organization of 43 Member States, which promotes the use of bamboo and rattan for environmentally sustainable development and green growth.

Main cooperation Universities


America University of California-Davis (UC Davis), University of South Carolina-Upstate

Michigan State University

University of South Carolina-Columbia

Lamar University

Florida Atlantic University

Langston University

University of Alberta

Royal Roads University

University of British Columbia

University of Toronto


England Coventry University, University of Portsmouth, Swansea University

Swansea University

Bangor University

Scotland's Rural College

Dumfries & Galloway College

Germany Keele University

State Research Center for Applied Microbiology & Biotechnology,Russian Federation

Sumy National Agrarian University

Finland University of Helsinki

Sweden Linnaeus University

Cyprus University

Serbia University of Novi Sad

Lublin University of Technology

Institute of Fluid Machinery, Polish Academy of Sciences


Egerton University


Australia Murdoch University

New Zealand Research Institute of Forestry

Auckland University of Technology


Japan University of Tokyo

Shizuoka Sangyo University

Ritsumeikan University

Nishogakusha University

Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macao, China

National Taiwan University

National Chung Hsing University

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

Providence University

Yuanpei University of Medical Technology

Ming Chuan University

National Taichung University of Science and Technology

Minghsin University of Science and Technology

Southern Taiwan University of Technology


COPYRIGHT © Zhejiang A&F University