ZAFU has three campuses, Donghu campus, Yijin campus, and Zhuji campus, with an area of more than 213 hectares. It is regarded as a botanical garden with more than 3,000 plant species, and provides the site for on-site teaching of more than 50 courses, serving as the National Eco-culture education base.

Campus Map

Donghu Campus


Yijin Campus


Zhuji Campus


COPYRIGHT © Zhejiang A&F University